Skip to main content

Remove disconnected accounts off linked accounts area

A small request, but having all the accounts that I have disconnected cloud up the linked accounts area is kind of annoying and can get confusing if you’re running multiple accounts through Taja. Would love to just clear that up to ONLY show the linked accounts instead of any that have been disconnected or showing any that were previously connected.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.